Board of Trustees

Unless otherwise posted, the Milford Public Library Board of Trustees meets at 10:00 AM on the third Monday of each month. Members are appointed by the Superior Court of the State of Delaware in accordance with processes outlined in the Delaware code.

The next regular board meeting will take place on Monday, June 17, 2024.

Board of Trustees – Fiscal Year 2024
  • Lois Studte – President
  • Joe Zurzolo – Vice President
  • Ray Lynch – Treasurer
  • Secretary Vacant
  • Patricia Calhoun – Member-at-large
Fiscal Year Agendas and Minutes: